GIN AND GELATO WITH THE CURATOR

Thursday 7 July | 5.00pm

Join our Curator for an exclusive tour of 'Carry Me: 100 Years of Handbags.'

More info...


Mark Lockett Quartet Concert

Saturday 9 July | 7.00pm

Upper Hutt Piano Trust are pleased to present the Mark Lockett Jazz Quartet in concert for the first time in Upper Hutt.

More info...


GIN AND GELATO WITH THE CURATOR

Thursday 14 July | 5.00pm

Join our Curator for an exclusive tour of 'Carry Me: 100 Years of Handbags.'

More info...


Theatre at Whirinaki in association with Arts on Tour presents

MICHAEL HURST AND THE GOLDEN ASS

Sunday 17 July| 7.30pm

Michael Hurst is Lucius Apuleius, a young Roman man obsessed with magic.

More info...


Expressions Live! 2022

Tuesday 19 July | 1.00pm

A series of lunchtime concerts given by performance students from Te Kōkī New Zealand School of Music.

More info...


GIN AND GELATO WITH THE CURATOR

Thursday 21 July | 5.00pm

Join our Curator for an exclusive tour of 'Carry Me: 100 Years of Handbags.'

More info...


VALLEY VINTAGE AND RETRO FAIR

Sunday 24 July | 10.00am - 2.00pm

Browse and shop collectables, homewares, books, accessories, nostalgia and more.

More info...


GIN AND GELATO WITH THE CURATOR

Thursday 28 July | 5.00pm

Join our Curator for an exclusive tour of 'Carry Me: 100 Years of Handbags.'

More info...


JO TORR - TALK AND TOUR

Saturday 13 August 2022 | 11.00am

Hear from Jo Torr, the artist behind 'Te Hono Wai - Where Water Meets.'

More info...


Expressions Live! 2022

Tuesday 16 August | 1.00pm

A series of lunchtime concerts given by performance students from Te Kōkī New Zealand School of Music.

More info...


My Parents Used to Be Cool Scan Your Photo

Sunday 28 August | 1.00pm - 4.00pm

A competition of the coolest parents in conjunction with 'Upper HUtt in Black and White.'

More info...


Expressions Live! 2022

Tuesday 13 September | 1.00pm

A series of lunchtime concerts given by performance students from Te Kōkī New Zealand School of Music.

More info...


SUFFRAGE DAY BREAKFAST

Monday 19 September | 8.00am - 10.00am

Commemorate the day that New Zealand women won the right to vote and have breakfast on us!

More info...


Classical Expressions 2022 presents

Jian Liu

Monday 26 September 2022 | 7.30pm

A solo concert by Jian Liu, solo pianist, chamber musician and educator.

More info...


DON'T SHOOT ME, I'M ONLY THE PIANO PLAYER

Thursday 22 September 2022 | 8.00pm

Don't Shoot Me, I'm Only the Piano Player turns classical music on its head. A fun show for all.

More info...


TALK AND TOUR: THE GOLDER COTTAGE

Sunday 2 October | 4.00pm

Hear from local artist Adriene Martyn about her exhibition.

More info...


CURIOUS CREATIONS

Friday 7 October | 10.00am - 1.00pm

Join Sarah the Scientist for a day of making curious contraptions.

More info...


Expressions Live! 2022

Tuesday 11 October | 1.00pm

A series of lunchtime concerts given by performance students from Te Kōkī New Zealand School of Music.

More info...


KIWI MOON

Saturday 15 October| 10.00am

A charming tale of self-discovery based on Gavin Bishop's iconic New Zealand story.

More info...


New Zealand School of Dance

A performance by Aotearoa’s emerging dance talent on the brink of their professional careers.

More info...


Well Made Contemporary Craft Fair 2022

Saturday 19 November | 10.00am - 2.00pm

A selection of the best independent and contemporary designers, artists, crafters, makers and bakers selling their products direct to the public.

More info...


The above descriptions of presentations are supplied by the individual promoters of events. The promoters reserve the right to alter the artists and content of these programmes.